LET US KNOW
WHAT YOU NEED

WNG SALES

Global Director                                                                        

JING <Cntr@wngcontainer.com>

T: +86 189 3084 0068                              

North America                                                                         

IVAN <Ivan@wngcontainer.com>

LIN <Lin@wngcontainer.com>

JAY <Jay@wngcontainer.com>

Australian & New Zealand                                                       

JING <Cntr@wngcontainer.com>

ASIA                                                                                         

JING <Cntr@wngcontainer.com> 

RICK <Rick@wngcontainer.com>

JAPAN                                                                                      

RYO KOMATSU <R.Komatsu@wngcontainer.com>

LILY <Sales@wngcontainer.com>

EUROPE                                                                                  

JACKSON <Jackson@wngcontainer.com>

BENSON<Benson@wngcontainer.com>

CHERRY<Cherry@wngcontainer.com>  

—————————————————————————————


Operations

Global Director                                                                         

EMMA <Ops@wngcontainer.com>

T: +86 189 1672 9313

Manager                                                                                   

IRIS <Iris@wngcontainer.com>

—————————————————————————————

WNG Depot

Manager                                                                                   

LIN <Lin@wngcontainer.com >

T: +86 153 1757 4346

Name*
Company*
Phone number*
Email*
Message